top of page

Book Tag : #ConqueringKingdoms

Hello Everyone,

Today I just conqur the five books of the Falling Kingdoms series.

I am crush. I have a book-hangover. Its brutal. I need book six. I need ANSWERS!!!

I love any good old fantasy book that has secrets, love, power, curses, sword fights, brawls, drinking (oh Magnus), broody, dreaming guy’s, deceptions, backstabbing, dungeons, magic and swoon worthy kisses! I LOVE Falling Kingdom series. I think of them of the cleaner version of Game of Thornes. The series is bloody-fantastic.

If you have not read Falling Kingdoms, I suggest you go grab a copy from the library or nearest book store and be enthralled with a twisted messy goodness.

Also, can we just talk about the elephant in the room. Did you have to put Magnus in a coffin ? I am terrifed for that blood prince. After all the hardships, it came to that awful torture.

I need the sixth book so I can sleep better that Prince Magnus is fine & alive.

This tag was original created by Morgan Rhodes herself as from Book Tube and other book bloggers have finished the series.

Let’s conquer this tag, Shall we ! .

Lets conqour this tag, Shall we !

WHAT ELEMENTAL MAGIC WOULD YOU CHOOSE TO WIELD AND WHY? (FIRE, AIR, WATER, EARTH)

I almost chose the elementail magic Fire to burn all the haters into grey dust, but as a Gemini I lean toward elemental magic Air...

YOU WILL COME ACROSS MANY WHO WANT YOU DEAD IN MYTICA, SO YOU NEED TO BE READY TO FIGHT. WHAT KIND OF WARRIOR ARE YOU?

A shadowhunter. A lethal, dangerous warrior.

WHO GETS STABBED IN THE BACK?

Oh this is a fun question! ( evil laugh !)

Sebastian Morganstern. He step into my sword.

Brady. No sorry, Baily- Blake from Lux - He needs to go !

Gisbourne from Scarlet

WHO WOULD YOU THROW INTO THE DUNGEON ?

Farooq from Saints and Misfits

Tamlin from A Court of Thorns and Roses

Amara from Frozen Tides - she needs a time out

17342701

Memphis from Black Dawn ( Mallory, you know why !)

WHICH FICTIONAL CHARACTER WOULD YOU CHOOSE TO RULE BY YOUR SIDE?

Will Herondale *hair flips* who esle would it be.

WHAT FANTASY WORLD WOULD YOU LIKE TO CONQUER?

oooohh. This is hard. I barely left Canada, or my house so it would be awesome to be able to step into these worlds.

Dark shade of magic Red London by V.E Schwab

Falling Kingdoms Mytica by Morgan Rhodes

bottom of page