top of page

Release Blitz: DIRTY EMPIRE BY NINA WEST

Hello Everyone,

Dirty Empire by Nina West is now live!

When I first saw that Nina West is also K A Tucker, this book had my attention. This past year has been me devouring Tuckers books. I am used to her sweet burning romance and fluffy storylines. When I saw this book, my first instinct was to giggle. Yes, giggle. When I see a serious looking handsome shirtless male modelling the cover like that, I lose it. Second, the cover screams alpha male. I do not gravitate toward alpha males’ romances because I find the line of being overly protective to red flag dude is abusive af and dangerous. So, going in, I thought I would only get 15 % and toss it. To my surprise I really enjoy Gabriel Easton. There nothing sweet or angelic about Gabriel. I love how dark, sexy, and clever the man is. I did not expect to get through the entire series in four days. I love the different side of Nina West writing. It was quite the unexpected read and glad I went out my comfort zone to read.

Overall, I believe this is a daring series. I really enjoy my time reading.

* Thank you to Nina West and Valentine PR & Literary Management for sending an E-arc od all three books. All my thoughts and opinions are my own.*

Enjoy !

From internationally bestselling author K.A. Tucker, writing as Nina West, comes the dark and sexy Dirty Empire series

Mercy Wheeler and Gabriel Easton’s sordid tale continues in Dirty Empire as Mercy finds her loyalties tested and Gabriel’s attempt to break free of his family’s legacy comes with unexpected consequences.

Dirty Empire is the third book in the Dirty Empire series and should be read after Sweet Mercy and Gabriel Fallen.

Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Dirty Empire (#3 Dirty Empire)

Amazon Worldwide: mybook.to/DirtyEmpire

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/DirtyEmpireGR

Sweet Mercy (#1 Dirty Empire) is also FREE!

Amazon Worldwide: mybook.to/SweetMercy

 

Nina West is the author of the sinfully sexy and highly addictive The Wolf Hotel series and Dirty Empire series. She lives in the city but spends her summers in the wilderness.

Connect with Nina

 

Signing out,

Maddi

bottom of page